Making Heat Matate

I am working from the home office right now… which is kind of hard to do and stay focused.  Let me illustrate:

Dan: so is your bed the new office?
 me: yes
 me: and i just read a quote on my gmail from mr burns
  that says
dont stay in bed unless you can make money in bed
  well
  i can
 Dan: hahaha
 me: i guess that is what prostitutes do
  i just got it
 Dan: i was going to be polite and not point that out
 me: ok
  by mr burns
  i mean george burns
  i read that wrong
 Dan: haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
 me: or in my mind, it was just mr burns
  hahahahaha
  oh man oh man
July 8, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , . Dan, Emily, Matate, Work.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

