Put this in the Gchat hall of fame

me: we spooned last nightare you jealousDan: you and meetza or you and nora?me: me and noraDan: oooohme: i was drunk and snuggly!Dan: nora is having an “affair of the heart”Dan: madonna!that is your new nameme: oohi’ll take itDan: or whats her jewish name?that she tookme: kabalahfaceDan: we are living in a material world and i have a kaballah-facehey mr. rabbi put a torah on, i am kaballah facelike a gentile, reading kaballah for the very first timelike a gen-enenenenen-tileoh wow so fun!me: i am speechlessDan: by how clever that is or my knowledge of madonna?just like a prayer, kaballah will take you there, you better read my face, kaballah all up in there!Dan: kaballah makes the jew-ew-ew-ews come together… it’s a mitzvah when you loo -oo-oo-k into my face

July 11, 2008. Tags: , , , , , . Dan, Emily, Music, Nora.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

