Another bad way to die

I don’t know if anyone else saw this, but a body was found in a shed at McCarren pool yesterday. Since i’ve been to the pool about a gazillion times this summer, i was a little shocked and grossed out. (Read more here)

I told Jack about it and here were his thoughts…

me: yo
did you hear about this?
Jack:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
me: so scary
its been there for months!
Jack: WHAT
WHO COULD IT BE?!? who is missing from hipsterdom/whose body would send the best message to the hipster world that organized crime “ain’t gonna take anymore rattails’n’neon, ka-peeesh?!?”
o man
this is not something to joke about
gross
me: i bet its a drunk dude- homelessperson
cold in the winter and died
Jack: 😦
so sad
becky
never let them find my body
if I go missing
i just
yeah
i don’t want to be found
me: you just want to decompose somewhere?
Jack: meh i guess
or like
cremated
and then baked into cakes
and then feed the cakes
to cats
who like cake
Nom nom nom
it are my birfday
and then
give those cats haircuts
and then cut up my favorite clothes into tiny, cat-sized facsimile outfits of shit I would wear
and dress those cats up like tiny versions of me
and make a calendar
and then have a parade
maybe serve the leftover cake
to people this time
that’s all I want

July 18, 2008. Tags: , , . Becko, Brooklyn, New York, Not pretty.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

