Hamlet’s relationship status : it’s complicated with Ophelia.. etc

Well, I freaking posted this cool Hamlet facebook thing but now it doesn’t work so that’s lame and you’ll have to click the here to see it.

I have to admit, I got the link from my mom’s facebook page.. that’s weird.

update:

Cindy: thanks for making me feel like I’m gifted for my age at Facebook, since it’s weird to get something cool from your mom’s wall

Cindy: no really, it’s fine. I know I’m not supposed to be as cool as I am. I just am!!

August 18, 2008. Tags: , . Emily, Innernette.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

