Aw crap.. sorry I emailed you

Pre-coffee this morning, I’m checkin’ my email doing my morning warm-up.. Perez, Facebook, etc. etc… until:

“You have sent 291 invitations to GoodReads!”

Fuck! Cancelcancelcancel.

Seriously, If you use this site you can see how it was possible for me to have sent an invitation out to everyone in my Gmail contacts .. but, just a heads up, it was an accident.  Whoops!  But while we’re at it.. why not recommend some books to me.. I am reading teen vampire stories, so maybe this was divine intervention..

August 27, 2008. Tags: , , , , . Emily, FYI, Matate.

2 Comments

  1. dan replied:

    the power of joseph smith compelled you.

  2. carolina bleu replied:

    tom robbins perhaps?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

