For the love of god, find me a new bag

LeSportsac has really shitty patterns right now. Brooklyn Industries doesn’t have anything with zippers that I like. And if I buy that new one from Urban Outfitters that Becky has, I’ll feel unoriginal and stalker-ish.

I really want this one, but it’s so expensive I could die. Doesn’t Urban Outfitters know we’re having a financial apocolypse????

So, CWL readers, I beg you: find me a good goddamn purse (must have a zipper on the top, thank you very much).

October 7, 2008. Tags: , , , , , . Nora, Want.

One Comment

  1. crapwelike replied:

    To be honest, I don’t usually like Brooklyn Industries bags but I am really digging on this pattern.

    http://www.brooklynindustries.com/brooklyn/productdetails.jsp?id=2941

    I might get the wallet, so we may end up matching anyways. hehe

    -b

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

