a little bit…of lykke li

Guess who played a sold out CMJ show with Micachu at Bowery tonight? Yeah….lykki li….

Here is a story for you- I met this girl on her first US tour about a year and a half ago on a Thursday night at Hiro ballroom. I was pretty drunk though and I mostly just remember going crazy and dancing on stage. My friend had to remind me about the cool girl I met, Lykke Li who opened for the headliner who I don’t even remember now. The point is that I’ve been listening to Little Bit for a while now and I’m glad that she is blowing up and on Victoria Secret commercials and whatnot. Though I am pissed that I couldn’t get into her show tonight….

October 22, 2008. Tags: , , , , . Becko, Brooklyn, Music, New York, Pretty.

One Comment

  1. drewmo replied:

    I like this song:
    http://www.gbh.tv/music.videos/lykkeli/imgoodimgonepage.html

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

