Seriously, GG?

THIS CYNDI LAUPER SHIT IS REALLY STUPID. I OFFICIALLY CALL JUMPING THE SHARK.

Also, Dan Humpfries shit is really stupid. And since when is NY Mag hurting for high school talent?

And another thing: I’m really tired of this “I Wish My Daddy Loved Me” from Chuck. And really? Mr. Bass is all ready to say “Well then, it’s out now. I killed a dude” after one conversation with Danny boy?

But I do love Mr. Geist (from Clueless).

This commercial for the ‘Wall-e’ DVD is the best part of GG tonight.

WALL-EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

WHAT IS WITH THE PUNK ROCK MUSIC WHILE JENNY IS CRYING??

I guess I’m kind of live blogging gossip girl tivoed. sorry blog readers.

November 14, 2008. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. drewmo replied:

    1. what?
    2. who posted this?
    3. whaaaaat?

  2. crapwelike replied:

    def not posted by me, i hate wall-e!
    em

  3. dan replied:

    isn’t saying gossip girl jumped the shark a bit redundant since it was probably never good to start with?

  4. crapwelike replied:

    NOOOOO DAN NOOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

