NSFW, unless you’re on someone else’s work computer..

We’ve been having internet problems at work and so the Verizon tech guy came today to check shit out. I hung out with him for a bit.. we talked about music, I ate a bagel, and he fiddled with my computer for a while. I checked email on my boss’s computer, so I wasn’t really paying attention to what he was doing. When he left, I checked my browser history – just cause I was wondering what sites are ‘internet test sites’ or what. Wonder no further.

I haven’t had a chance to watch yet.. but from the titles: “Man with world’s biggest penis” and “What’s in a name? (Penis)”  I am pretty psyched.  Thanks Verizon!!!

November 17, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , . Emily, FYI, Innernette, Matate.

2 Comments

  1. becko replied:

    wow, that girl is annoying…

  2. Happy Birthday CrapWeLike! « CrapWeLike! replied:

    […] #3:  NSFW, unless you’re on someone else’s work computer […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

