too soon?

missed connections post….

You looked cold, but cute – m4w – 54 (Hudson River)


Reply to: pers-994376146@craigslist.org [?]
Date: 2009-01-15, 5:17PM EST

We evacuated the plane together and were standing near each other on the starboard wing. I thought I saw you glance in my direction a couple times and I thought you were really cute, but I wasn’t brave enough to say hello and besides, you were listening to your iPod and I didn’t want to interrupt. I was the guy with the orange flotation vest and Gucci loafers. Tell me what color my tie was. Next time we crash land, I will get up the nerve to say hello!

  • Location: Hudson River
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

PostingID: 994376146

January 15, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Becko, New York, News.

4 Comments

  1. crapwelike replied:

    is this real??

  2. crapwelike replied:

    yup- chck it

    http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/mis/994376146.html

  3. dan replied:

    haha. NEWFLASH: 146 people stand in the cold in the hudson for 20 minutes; work computers lost.

  4. coffee replied:

    I’m glad no one was hurt in the crash, sounds like the pilot did a great job

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

