What do you know about Tally Hall?

1. Tally Hall is this band.  2. The band is full of cute boys (which one is your favorite I don’t even know who can pick just one?).  3.  These cute boys sing awesome songs that are pop-like and fun.  4.  They have a hilarious-super-internet show that Drew briefly participated in dressed as Waldo and he animated some stuffs.

Actually, I saw Tally Hall TWICE this weekend, yeah, really I did – once at the Mercury Lounge in New York and once in Westport, CT.  Here they are:

and this might be my favorite new song of theirs, but I love the last CD too.

Do I sound like a fan girl?  Pshhhh I’m okay with that.  Also these guys are nice and I’ve met them so YEAH i’m THAT COOL.  hehe.

May 26, 2009. Tags: , , , . Crush, Emily, FYI, Innernette, Music, New York.

2 Comments

  1. crapwelike replied:

    i call redtie!

  2. nadia replied:

    ummm can i meet them?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

