Blog of the day: Suggested Donation

This blog might only be interesting to the Museum Studies and  Library and Information Science crowd, but Suggested Donation is an great blog about museum and archive related things in NYC and beyond. I’m a little jealous that I don’t have my own museum blog but I know I wouldn’t be able to  keep up on the museum news like these kids, nor could I design such a snazzy website. Instead, I’ll just direct you to their blog. enjoy.

screen-capture

June 23, 2009. Becko, Blogz, BOD: Blog of the Day, Museums/ Becky is nerding out again, New York.

One Comment

  1. Bill Bartmann replied:

    Excellent site, keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

